Letters to God 3

I am not ashamed of You
Why should I be?

I ask myself this often

And then wonder why I keep you hidden
in the palm of my hand
clenched so tightly
my fingernails leave red marks

God I am afaid of You
And all that you are
What am I to do?

One thought on “Letters to God 3

  1. Many in the faith have lost their boldness and are hesitant to share what God is doing in their lives with others. We have put being politically correct above being bold, faithful followers of Christ. May we be bold in our faith. Be blessed today and bless someone else!

Leave a Reply

