Quade Cooper

Dude I am so sorry.
You are the first ever ‘celebrity’ I have ever hated on.
And I don’t even know why I hated you.
I guess I was just a crowd follower.
I don’t even know you, man.
Like what’s the deal with that shit?
And I know it’s probably something you get a lot
And I feel for you.
But I am truly sorry.
For all the times I sneered whenever your name or face popped up.
For all the times I laughed in glee whenever you made a mistake.
For all the bullshit I tweeted about you…
no one deserves that shit.
So I apologise, Mr Cooper.
You are a legit trooper.
You will probably never ever see this but I needed to put it out there.
Because I feel bad.
I hope that you will always find happiness and joy in what you love doing
despite all the negativity that comes your way.

Leave a Reply

